The Doomsday Shroud

The Demon Conspiracy Series, Book 2

The Doomsday Shroud

Trouble continues for Kelly and Travis Bishop. Their older brother, Jon, runs away to New York City, the nation embraces Majik Juice, and the American Security Administration makes house calls at two in the morning. The good news? An assassin thinks he can save humanity from injustice. The bad news? Demons have discovered the perfect lure to get Kelly back into Pandora’s Cave.
The Doomsday Shroud is Book 2 of The Demon Conspiracy Series, an original series of apocalyptic thriller novels. If you like nightmares, conspiratorial thinking, deep mystery and unforgettable characters who are forced to the frontlines of a terrible struggle, then you’ll love R. L. Gemmill’s brilliantly visual look at the doom of modern civilization. Fans of Harry Potter, Divergent, The Hunger Games and Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children will love The Demon Conspiracy Series! Face the terror TODAY!
READ WITH CAUTION!